LIFE-RII european project

Contacts

Contacts RII - LIFE 11 ENV/IT/000243 project

LIFE 11 ENV/IT/000243 European projectLIFE 11 ENV/IT/000243 European project

LifeRii@Regione.Emilia-Romagna.it


Developed and coordinated by

Emilia-Romagna Region

Soil and Coast Protection and Land Reclamation Service

Viale della Fiera, 8

40127 Bologna - ITALY

Phone:+390515276811

(Secretariat)

 

TWG Members

Municipalities’ Project Managers

Steering Committee

Designers


Technical Working Group (TWG) Members

Role

Service

Phone

E-mail address

Soil and Coast Protection and Land Reclamation Service

Project Manager

Alfredo Caggianelli

051 5276069

acaggianelli@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Environmental regeneration, communication and participation

Franca Ricciardelli

051 5276858

fricciardelli@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Hydraulics

Patrizia Ercoli

051 5276830

percoli@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Hydraulics

Elena Medda

051 5276922

emedda@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Administration and Accounting

Ambra Bonazzi

051 5276059

abonazzi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Support for communication activities

Silvano Casoni

051 5276848

scasoni@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Support for technical and spatial activities

Giuseppe Mannino

051 5276866

gmannino@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Reno River Basin Authority

Web site design and support for communication activities

Rosaria Pizzonìa

051 5274579

rpizzonia@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Po River Affluent Basin Technical Service

Local planning, design and authorizations

Ugo Tronconi

349 1858088

utronconi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Local planning, design and authorizations

Roberto Ricci

348 4911042

roricci@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Regional Geological, Seismic and Soil Survey

Geology and geomorfology

Marco Pizziolo

051 52764210

mpizziolo@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Water resource protection and conservation service

Monitoring and improvement of water quality

Camilla Iuzzolino

051 5276955

ciuzzolino@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Parks and forestry service

Habitat and biodiversity

Willer Simonati

051 5276902

wsimonati@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Communication, education for sustainability and public participation tools service

Public participation activities support

Sabrina Franceschini

051 5274531

sfranceschini@regione.emilia-romagna.it 

Artistic, Cultural and Natural Heritage Institute

Natural Heritage support

Alessandro Alessandrini

051 5276159

aalessandrini@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Environmental Systems Service  – ARPA Reggio Emilia

Environmental monitoring  support

Silvia Franceschini

0522 336063

sfranceschini@arpa.emr.it

Infrastructure, Sustainable Mobility, Heritage and Building Service of the Province of Reggio Emilia

Support for the fauna

Andrea Gualerzi

0522301475

a.gualerzi@provincia.re.it

Department of Agricultural Sciences, University of Bologna

Support for economic appraisals regarding damages due to floods of agricultural land

Alessandra Castellini

051 2096129

alessandra.castellini@unibo.it

Alessandro Ragazzoni

051 2096128

alessandro.ragazzoni@unibo.it

 

 

Municipalities’ Managers involved in the project

Role

Service

Phone

E-mail address

Technical Manager of the Municipality of Quattro Castella

Fabrizio Borghi

0522-249226

f.borghi@comune.quattro-castella.re.it

Technical Manager of the Municipality of Bibbiano

Fausto Zecchetti

0522 253216

patrimonio@comune.bibbiano.re.it

Technical Manager of the Municipality of Albinea

Loretta Beneventi

0522 590206

l.beneventi@comune.albinea.re.it

Technical Manager of the Municipality of San Polo d’Enza

Ana Maria De Balbin Pacios

0522 241722

balbin@comune.sanpolodenza.re.it

Technical Manager of the Municipality of San Polo d’Enza

Marco Tamagnini

0522 241724

marcot@comune.sanpolodenza.re.it

 

 

Steering Committee

Councillor for Agriculture, Fisheries, Wildlife and Hunting Activities

Emilia-Romagna Region

Simona Caselli

Councillor for Spatial Safety, Soil and Coast Protection and Civil Protection

Emilia-Romagna Region

Paola Gazzolo

Mayor

Municipality of Albinea

Nico Giberti

Mayor

Municipality of Bibbiano

Andrea Carletti

Mayor

Municipality of Quattro Castella

Andrea Tagliavini

Mayor

Municipality of San Polo d’Enza

Mirca Carletti

 

 

Designers

General Manager and Designer

Aronne Ruffini

Collaborator

Marco Monaci

Collaborator

Matteo Baricca

Collaborator

Fabrizio Gozzi

Collaborator

Giuliano Trentini

Collaborator

Sara Pavan

Collaborator

Giuseppe Mannino

Rate this website

Looking for something else?