Forlì - Italy

Set in the Emilia-Romagna region, the city of Forlì is the administrative center of the Province of Forlì-Cesena and border with the Municipality of Forlimpopoli (South-East), the Municipality of Faenza (North) and with the Municipality of Castrocaro Terme and Terra del Sole (West). Today the City has over 119.000 inhabitants and can be considered a vibrant city from the economic and cultural point of view.

Document Actions

last modified 2018-11-04T02:55:12+02:00
Is this page useful?

Rate this website

Looking for something else?